RAFL League All-Stars defeat IFL's stars

Philadelphia, PA - The RAFL All-Stars defeated the IFL 14 - 0 at Billy Grambell field. The RAFL openend up the scoring with a pass from NJ Bravehearts QB Mike Pernall to WR Justin Williams for the 42 yard score. Philly Braves RB Dawud Moore added a two point


conversion to put the RAFL up 8 - 0 in the first. The score remained 8 - 0 until late in the third when Pernall hit pay dirt again connecting with the Philly Braves WR Omari Clark for the 33 yard TD. Defensively the RAFL Stars never let the IFL get going as Andy Minnick from the Chargers made the game unpleasant for the IFL QB's finishing with 5 tackles and two sacks. 

Delaware Bisons LB Brion Hammond had 6 tackles and a sack. Both CB's Shameek Champagne from the NY Predators and Tyree Cooper both shut down the passing game totaling 7 pass breakups between the two of them. The RAFL All-Star MVP was QB Mike Pernall

Championship History

  • a2012
  • b2011
  • c2010
  • d2009
  • e2008
  • f2007

Follow Us

facebook 64twitter 64youtube 64

Contact us


Charles McGill 973-687-5424

North Commish/Head of Football Operations

Erik Tarrots - 646-302-1733

South Commish

Greg Hall - 443-985-6918

League Business/Website

Bill Simo - 917-627-9119